Studio One of Circleville
740-477-2100
Quality Music Instruction

All Instruments including piano, guitar, beginning brass, woodwinds, percussion, violin, voice and acting lessons.
Serving Pickaway County and surrounding areas of Central Ohio since 1977.
You can count on Studio One!
All ages from 0 to 100.

Home
Photo Gallery
Lessons
Staff
Accessories
Cancellation

Meet   "Treb"            Studio One's mascot
250 E. Franklin St.,
Circleville, OH 43113

At the corner of Franklin & Washington streets
Look for our keyboard awning!
Important Dates:



Mon. February 27 -- First day of Spring Term lessons
Mon. April 10 -- Sat. April 15 -- SPRING BREAK all of
                             Holy Week -- no lessons
Sat. May 20 -- Final day of Spring Term lessons
Mon. May 22 -- Sat. June 3 -- Break between terms 
                        ~*~
Mon. June 5 -- First day Summer Term lessons
Sat. Aug. 19 -- Final day Summer Term lessons
Mon. Aug. 21 -- Sat. Aug. 26 -- break between terms











​Call today and ask about Studio One's new Pre-
School Music Class taught by Mrs. Beathard for ages 3 to 5.  Children will learn the basics of music in a fun setting of movement and singing.



  • STUDIO ONE was proud to present their 40th Spring Recitals on Sunday, February 26 in the Detty Chapel at Ohio Christian University.  Piano, violin, voice and trainer Bagpipes were heard by two very enthusiastic audiences at 2:00 pm and 3:30 pm.  The teachers of these students were Mrs. Pat Beathard, Ms. Beth Crocker and Mr. Martin Francis.  
YOU CAN BUY YOUR GUITAR ACCESSORIES RIGHT HERE AT STUDIO ONE ... THE ONLY PLACE IN TOWN.
AGAIN THIS YEAR!!  RECRUIT-A-FRIEND --
 HERE'S HOW IT WORKS: If you recruit a friend to take music lessons at Studio One and they sign up for a whole term, you earn one free lesson!  What a deal -- everyone wins.  Pick up a Recruit-a-Friend form in the Studio office or from your teacher and go out and "Recruit-a- Friend"!