Studio One of Circleville
740-477-2100
Quality Music Instruction

All Instruments including piano, guitar, beginning brass, woodwinds, percussion, violin, voice and acting lessons.
Serving Pickaway County and surrounding areas of Central Ohio since 1977.
You can count on Studio One!
All ages from 0 to 100.

Home
Photo Gallery
Lessons
Staff
Accessories
Cancellation

250 E. Franklin St.,
Circleville, OH 43113

At the corner of Franklin & Washington streets
Look for our keyboard awning!

​Call today and ask about Studio One's Pre-
School Music Class taught by Mrs. Beathard for ages 3 to 5.  Children will learn the basics of music in a fun setting of movement and singing.



  •  


ANNOUNCING A NEW VENTURE AT STUDIO ONE:
SOUNDSCAPE MUSIC THERAPY
presented by Molly Dickson & Joshua Houston.  You can call 740-477-2100 for contact information to learn more about this exciting new program.
MUSIC THERAPY can be provided in both individual and group settings.  Molly & Josh are available for lessons on Friday, Saturday or Sunday throughout the school year.
     NEW IN 2019
GROUP A MUSIC THERAPY -- this group may benefit individuals with intellectual and developmental disabilities.  
Time:  10:30 am Sat.
All ages welcome. 
 Call 740/497-2219 for more info
GROUP B -- MUSIC THERAPY -- THIS GROUP MAY BENEFIT OLDER ADULTS: THOSE WITH ALZHEIMERS/DEMENTIA/ THOSE WISHING TO RECONNECT TO MEMORIES THROUGH MUSIC.
TIME 9:30 AM SAT.  
CALL 740/497-2219 FOR MORE INFORMATION

​IMPORTANT DATES TO REMEMBER:

Sat.Feb 23       -- Final day of Winter Term Lessons
Sat. March 2    -- Recital rehearsals from 3:00 until
                            4:00 --  (sign in and play) At the
                            Circleville Presbyterian Church
Sun. March 3     -- ANNUAL STUDIO ONE RECITALS
                            the 2:00 and 3:30 pm at the
                            Circleville Presbyterian Church,
                            134 E. Mound St.

                                 ~+~
Mon. Feb 25     --First day Spring Term lessons
Mon. April 15 --
     Sat. April 20-- SPRING BREAK -All of Holy Week
Sat. May 18      -- Final day of Spring Term lessons
Mon. May 20 -
   Mon. May 27  -- Break between terms
                                ~*~
Tues. May 28    -- First day Summer Term lessons
Sat. Aug 10        -- Last day Summer Term lessons
Tues. Aug. 13-
  Sat. Aug. 24      --Break between terms

Double click here to add text.