Studio One of Circleville
740-477-2100
Quality Music Instruction

All Instruments including piano, guitar, beginning brass, woodwinds, percussion, violin, voice and acting lessons.
Serving Pickaway County and surrounding areas of Central Ohio since 1977.
You can count on Studio One!
All ages from 0 to 100.

Home
Photo Gallery
Lessons
Staff
Accessories
Cancellation

Meet   "Treb"            Studio One's mascot
250 E. Franklin St.,
Circleville, OH 43113

At the corner of Franklin & Washington streets
Look for our keyboard awning!
Important Dates:

Mon. Nov. 23 -- Final day of Fall Term Lessons (make-up 
                        for Labor Day)
Tues. - Sat. Nov. 24 - 28 -- THANKSGIVING BREAK -- no
                     lessons except make-ups
Mon. Nov. 30 -- First day Winter Term lessons
Mon. Dec. 21 - Sat. Jan. 2 -- CHRISTMAS BREAK -- no lessons, Mon. Jan. 4, Winter Term lessons continue,
Sat. Feb. 20, Recital rehearsals from 3:00 until 4:30 (sign in and play)
Sun. Feb. 21 -- ANNUAL STUDIO ONE RECITALS ( 2:00 & 3:30 pm)
Mon. Feb. 29 -- First day Spring Term lessons
Mon. March 21 - Sat. March 26 -- SPRING BREAK all of Holy Week
Sat. May 14 -- STUDIO ONE CHALLENGE
Sat. May 21 -- Final day of Spring Term lessons
Mon. May 23 - Sat. June 4 -- Break between terms





​Call today and ask about Studio One's new Pre-
School Music Class taught by Mrs. Beathard for ages 3 to 5.  Children will learn the basics of music in a fun setting of movement and singing.



NEW AT STUDIO ONE!!
T-SHIRTS FOR SALE
$15.00 -- COME ON IN AND ASK MRS. PERKINS TO SEE ONE.  WE HAVE CHILDRENS' SIZES MED. & LARGE AS WELL AS S, M & L ADULT.
STUDIO ONE was proud to present their twenty-first Honors Recital on Sunday, November 22 at the Circleville Presbyterian Church.  The students auditioned in order to perform.  The audience enjoyed a variety of piano, violin and vocal music by the students you see pictured below: Mason Jones, Judah Hanks, Ryleigh Garrett, Madi Brown, Camille Myers, Jude Schaal, Aiden Hamilton, Kiley Holbrook, Brooke Perry, Brett Hammond and Piper Stulley.  Teachers of these students were: Beth Crocker, Pat Beathard, Martin Francis and Mary Jane Dean
YOU CAN BUY YOUR GUITAR ACCESSORIES RIGHT HERE AT STUDIO ONE ... THE ONLY PLACE IN TOWN.
Double click here to add text.